I'm crazy. What's your excuse?

Friend Zoning! Best example (in images)

Posted on: November 1, 2012

I was so inspired by the friend-zoning topic (It’s passed my bed time, and I usually get an adrenaline rush if  I’m not asleep by this time ) that I had to make another post about it (in the same nigh)t, and of course publish it later on after getting good responses about the ‘never ending’ first post. But I promise, this one is short, only Images I Googled:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I don’t own any of these picture…

Apparently, I think I have to say that.

Anyway, I think I’ve said everything that needed to be in the last post. If you missed it, here’s the link https://crazybitlazybutproud.wordpress.com/2012/10/29/knowing-when-youre-being-friend-zoned-friend-ed/

That’s all for today.

Until next time,

Stay crazy!

Bye Byez~

Leave a Reply

